Shovel & Shift Customer Reviews

google
Helen Jones
04/02/2024

Fantastic service. Professional, fast and beyond helpful. We will use again when needed and recommend to everyone in the meantime. From two extremely grateful households

google
Karen Rees
10/10/2023

Craig and his team removed all my old bathroom fittings and all tile rubble etc , very pleased . Really polite and friendly and left it all spotless. They had to carry everything through the house .

google
Susan Sellick
14/09/2023

Friendly professional punctual no stress no bother. Would definitely recommend. Will definitely contact them again. Many thanks Craig and team.

google
Margaret Cox
14/06/2023

Excellent service would highly recommend Margaret cox

google
Sherry Cullen
02/06/2023

Called guys this morning after being let down 3 times by a " big" company, they were here within a couple of hours, excellent service.They worked hard and fast, definitely use them again and recommend them to all my family and friends. Thanks guy's ( Pentyrch woman)

Our whole garden was covered with rubble, wood and filled black bags. The guys came in, cleared everything quickly and efficiently. We now have our garden back. Thanks so much. Will use again, if needed.

google
Hana
29/03/2023

Craig and his team at Shovel & Shift were absolutely brilliant! I would highly recommend them for any of your waste/ furniture removal needs. The whole process was very easy and stress free, they arrived on time, cleared away everything very quickly, their price was great and they are very professional too! They cleaned up afterwards as well. Hardworking guys, really pleased with their service and they are fully licensed for disposal too! I will definitely be using them again :)

google
Carys Oldall
13/12/2022

Craig was brilliant, came the same day and collected half the rubbish we had on the driveway. He then came back the next day to clear the rest. Really good price and great professional service. Would definitely use again. Thank you!

Recently used S&S and would highly recommend. Speed of service and quality of work is top and excellent value.

google
Gareth Evans
24/06/2022
google
Rich
04/05/2022
google
Josh Salmoni
08/01/2022

Would definitely recommend. Very happy with the quality of service and professionalism of everyone at shovel and shift.

google
James
30/11/2021

Really pleased with shovel and shift. They were quick to respond to my WhatsApp and provided an estimate for the removal of general building materials . Turned up early and removed everything quickly and even cleaned up afterwards. Will use again and very reasonable price. Thank you.

google
R M
25/10/2021

Highly recommend S&S - very professional service. They were careful not to damage paintwork when removing large furniture items. Fully licensed for disposal and everything done properly. Thanks!

google
paul smith
20/10/2021

Highly recommend Craig and the team at Shovel&Shift. Had rubble and asbestos sheets to remove after knocking down an old garage. Turned up promptly and provided all proof of licences and correct procedure/ certificate for the asbestos removal. Wouldn't hesitate to phone Craig again for a fantastic service at a highly competitive rate 👍👍👍

google
Renata Parry
19/10/2021

Excellent service, prompt, polite and very professional. Moved a really heavy cast iron bath out of the house. They even swept up after. Highly recommended

google
Joanna Evans
18/10/2021

Great service, would highly recommend Shovel & Shift, would definitely use them again.

Craig Borge
Craig Borge
06/09/2021

Don't pay an arm and a leg for a skip

If anyone is in need of any rubbish removed from any work undertaken, don't bother paying an arm and a leg for a skip. Phone Craig Evans Shovel & Shift. I use him for all my work, Very reliable very clean and cheaper than any skip.

Carran Baker
Carran Baker
19/08/2021

Thank you so much

Thank You So much for today. If you need rubbish removed Shovel & Shift are the ones to call.

Victoria Hull
Victoria Hull
14/07/2021

A massive thank you

Massive thank you to Craig Evans from “Shovel & Shift” for his clearance work at my mums today! If you need anything removed I would highly recommend this guy. So quick and professional. Thanks again

Michael Partridge
Michael Partridge
29/10/2020

Quick

Quick, convenient and very polite service with great pricing.

Karen Thomas
Karen Thomas
17/07/2020

The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
     

info@shovelandshift.co.uk
National Resources Wales 
Licenced waste carrier : 

 Reg Number CBDU7308
Mobile (+44) 07877 788734
Office (+44) 02920 197263
WhatsApp us now
479 Coed-y-Gores, Cardiff, CF23 9NU.
Contact Us
© 2021 - 2023 D2eak Solutions Ltd